Livraison offerte à partir de 100€ d'achat
Skip to content
Cart
Your cart is currently empty.

Ownership of the site and legal information This website, accessible at the URL www.hermesboutiqueonline.com , is the property of Hermès Boutique Online, a company registered in Canada under number 696 520 410 00023 , whose head office is located at 500 4th St NW, Albuquerque. Our establishment is registered in the Trade and Companies Register under number CA 46696520410 .

Contact For any request for information, to report illegal content or activity, or for any other question relating to the operation or use of the site, please contact our customer service at the following email address: info@hermesboutiqueonline.com .

Responsible for publication The director of publication of the Hermès Boutique Online website is Mr. Simons Berght, reachable via the email address info@hermesboutiqueonline.com . Mr. Berght is also responsible for the quality and veracity of the published content.

Hosting The site is hosted by Shopify Inc., a company whose head office is located at 126 York Street, Ottawa, Ontario K1N 5T5, Canada. Telephone: +1-888-746-7439. Shopify provides the technical infrastructure, transaction security and data storage.

Intellectual property All elements appearing on Hermès Boutique Online, including downloadable documents, iconographic and photographic representations, and illustrations, are protected by copyright, trademark law and/or patent law. Any reproduction, representation, modification, publication, adaptation of all or part of the elements of the site, whatever the means or process used, is prohibited without the prior written permission of Hermès Boutique Online. Any unauthorized use of the site or any of the elements it contains will be considered as constituting an infringement and prosecuted in accordance with the provisions of articles L.335-2 et seq. of the Intellectual Property Code.

Protection of personal data Hermès Boutique Online is committed to protecting the privacy of its customers and guarantees the confidentiality of personal information provided on the site. In accordance with the law on the protection of personal data, you have the rights of access, rectification, deletion and opposition to the use of your personal data. To exercise these rights, simply write to us at the above address or contact our customer service.

Use of cookies The Hermès Boutique Online site uses cookies to improve the interactivity of the site and our services. These cookies make it possible to store user preferences, provide usage statistics and provide targeted and personalized offers. Users can disable the use of cookies at any time by adjusting their browser settings.

Limitation of liability Hermès Boutique Online strives to ensure, to the best of its ability, the accuracy and updating of the information published on this site. We reserve the right to correct the content at any time and without notice. However, Hermès Boutique Online cannot guarantee the accuracy, precision or completeness of the information made available on this site.

Modification of legal notices These legal notices may be modified or supplemented at any time, without notice, depending on legislative, regulatory changes, company policy or in the event of legal decisions. Users of the site are invited to consult them regularly.

Applicable law and attribution of jurisdiction Any dispute relating to the use of the site www.hermesboutiqueonline.com is subject to Canadian law. In the event of a dispute, the Canadian courts will have sole jurisdiction.

Use of cookies This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By continuing to browse this site, you accept our use of cookies. See our cookies policy for more information.

Limitation of Liability Although we strive to ensure the accuracy of the information presented on this site, Hermès Boutique Online does not guarantee that all information is always accurate and up to date. Under no circumstances will Hermès Boutique Online be held liable for damages resulting from the use or inability to use this site.

Modification of legal notices Hermès Boutique Online reserves the right to modify these legal notices at any time and without notice. You are advised to consult this page regularly for the latest updates.

Applicable law This site is governed by the laws of Canada and any dispute arising therefrom will be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Canadian courts.

Livraison gratuite Pour toutes commandes supérieures à 100€.
Retours Facile Le retour est possible dans les 30 jours.
Paiement sécurisé Vos Transactions sont Protégées.
Support en Ligne 24/7 Des Réponses Instantanées à Vos Questions.

Mentions légales

Propriété du site et informations légales Ce site Internet, accessible à l'URL www.hermesboutiqueonline.com, est la propriété de Hermès Boutique Online, une société enregistrée au Canada sous le numéro 696 520 410 00023, dont le siège social est situé à 500 4th St NW, Albuquerque. Notre établissement est inscrit au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés sous le numéro CA 46696520410.

Contact Pour toute demande d'information, pour signaler un contenu ou une activité illicites, ou pour toute autre question relative au fonctionnement ou à l'utilisation du site, veuillez contacter notre service clientèle à l'adresse email suivante : info@hermesboutiqueonline.com.

Responsable de la publication Le directeur de la publication du site web Hermès Boutique Online est Monsieur Simons Berght, joignable via l'adresse email info@hermesboutiqueonline.com. Monsieur Berght est également responsable de la qualité et de la véracité du contenu publié.

Hébergement L'hébergement du site est assuré par Shopify Inc., société dont le siège social est situé au 126 York Street, Ottawa, Ontario K1N 5T5, Canada. Téléphone : +1-888-746-7439. Shopify fournit l'infrastructure technique, la sécurité des transactions et le stockage des données.

Propriété intellectuelle L'ensemble des éléments figurant sur Hermès Boutique Online, y compris les documents téléchargeables, les représentations iconographiques et photographiques, et les illustrations, sont protégés par le droit d'auteur, le droit des marques et/ou le droit des brevets. Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation de tout ou partie des éléments du site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable de Hermès Boutique Online. Tout usage non autorisé du site ou de l’un de ces éléments qu’il contient sera considéré comme constitutif d’une contrefaçon et poursuivi conformément aux dispositions des articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

Protection des données personnelles Hermès Boutique Online s'engage à protéger la vie privée de ses clients et garantit la confidentialité des informations personnelles fournies sur le site. En conformité avec la loi sur la protection des données personnelles, vous disposez des droits d'accès, de rectification, de suppression et d'opposition à l'utilisation de vos données personnelles. Pour exercer ces droits, il suffit de nous écrire à l'adresse précitée ou de contacter notre service clientèle.

Utilisation des cookies Le site Hermès Boutique Online utilise des cookies pour améliorer l'interactivité du site et nos services. Ces cookies permettent de conserver les préférences des utilisateurs, de fournir des statistiques d’usage et de proposer des offres ciblées et personnalisées. Les utilisateurs peuvent désactiver l'utilisation des cookies à tout moment en ajustant les paramètres de leur navigateur.

Limitation de responsabilité Hermès Boutique Online s'efforce d'assurer au mieux de ses possibilités, l'exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur ce site. Nous nous réservons le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu. Toutefois, Hermès Boutique Online ne peut garantir l'exactitude, la précision ou l'exhaustivité des informations mises à disposition sur ce site.

Modification des mentions légales Ces mentions légales peuvent être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment, sans préavis, en fonction des modifications législatives, réglementaires, de la politique de l'entreprise ou en cas de décisions judiciaires. Les utilisateurs du site sont invités à les consulter régulièrement.

Droit applicable et attribution de juridiction Tout litige en relation avec l'utilisation du site www.hermesboutiqueonline.com est soumis au droit canadien. En cas de litige, les tribunaux canadiens seront seuls compétents.

Utilisation des cookies Ce site utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience utilisateur. En continuant à naviguer sur ce site, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies. Consultez notre politique de cookies pour plus d'informations.

Limitation de responsabilité Bien que nous nous efforcions d'assurer l'exactitude des informations présentées sur ce site, Hermès Boutique Online ne garantit pas que toutes les informations soient toujours précises et à jour. En aucun cas, Hermès Boutique Online ne sera tenu responsable des dommages résultant de l'utilisation ou de l'impossibilité d'utiliser ce site.

Modification des mentions légales Hermès Boutique Online se réserve le droit de modifier ces mentions légales à tout moment et sans préavis. Il est conseillé de consulter régulièrement cette page pour prendre connaissance des dernières mises à jour.

Droit applicable Ce site est régi par les lois du Canada et tout litige en découlant sera soumis à la compétence exclusive des tribunaux canadiens.